Service booking hotline: 0330 333 5588
Online Service booking
| Chat Online

Author:

Published Date: 09/03/2015

Red Carpet Event

An Incredible Opportunity

The Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Red Carpet Event starts early on Friday 13th March for four days only.

With some exceptional offers on brand new 15 plate models you can get into the Mercedes-Benz of your dreams for less than you think. This is an opportunity you cannot afford to let pass you by.

With only a limited number of appointments available call your nearest centre to secure you consultation now:

Retail Centre Contact Telephone Email
Oxford Kelly Honour 07467 065 437 kelly.honour@inchcape.co.uk
Coventry Tracey Douglin 02476 481 129 tracey.douglin@ir.inchcape.co.uk
SUA Jody Bradley 07467 445 895 jody.bradley@ir.inchcape.co.uk
Nottingham John Knowles 07467 445 727 john.knowles@mercedes-benzofnottingham.co.uk
Derby Mike Wardley 07748 482 636 mike.wardley@mercedes-benzofderby.co.uk
Loughborough Dassos Morby 07767 350 878 dassos.morby@mercedes-benzofloughborough.co.uk
Leicester Diane Kube 07904 700 114 diane.kube@mercedes-benzofleicester.co.uk
Southport Kirsty Williamson 01704 740 146 kirsty.williamson@ir.inchcape.co.uk
Warrington Rick Gunby 07881 282 452 rick.gunby@inchcape.co.uk
Liverpool Paul Fowler 0151 515 7064 paul.fowler@mercedes-benzofliverpool.co.uk
Chester Steve Clarkson 01244 439 405 steve.clarkson@ir.inchcape.co.uk
North Wales Phil James 07879 418 990 phil.james@mercedes-benzofnorthwales.co.uk
 

Official government fuel consumption figures in mpg (litres per 100km) for the Mercedes-Benz range: urban 13.0(21.7)-52.3(5.4), extra urban 22.4 (12.6)-74.3 (3.8), combined 17.8(15.9)-64.2(4.4). CO2 emissions: 378-115 g/km.

Navigate to related content